Snooze. My favorite breakfast place. Ever.

Image

Breakfast Pot Pie with Hashbrowns

It is hard for me to believe I have yet to review Snooze in Boulder. This breakfast restaurant is the bomb. If anyone visits from out of town or if I cannot possibly fathom making myself an omelet or bowl of cereal at home, you WILL find me here. I only have one problem with Snooze. Everyone else loves it too. Which means if you are not an early riser you better be ready to wait a long time before you hear your name called. Especially if it happens to be the weekend. Don’t fret too much though. While waiting you can saunter up to the bar and order a great big Bloody Mary. I recommend the original spicy bloody or the Bangkok bloody. I always ask for a side of pickle juice that I can then intermittently pour into my bloody to my taste. In regards to the menu I gravitate towards OMG! French Toast, Breakfast Pot Pie, and a couple of their bennies. Some of their bennies are consistently on the menu while others come and go with the seasons. The service is great so if you ever go in and things are not up to par let them know and they will do everything to make things right! Here are a few pictures from my numerous visits. Enjoy!

Image

Good Vibes and Messages

Image

OMG! French Toast

Image

Badass Bloody

For more information on various locations and everything else you could possibly want to know visit their website. ©

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

